Reviews

At C & K Air and Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
133 Reviews

Huikai Karol
06/20/2020
We are very pleased with the new AC unit they just installed for us and how they also fixed some general HVAC issues that are a result of how the house was built. We've also been using them for our yearly service check for a number of years now and they always do a great job.
Craig LeSchack
06/19/2020
I had C&K replace a HVAC system and also add a new system for a bonus room over the garage. Chris and his staff took the time to answer my questions and give me all the options available to solve my problems. C&K came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Competitive pricing, especially for Trane systems, and quality work...no need to call anyone else. C&K is the best and I will continue to use them for all my HVAC needs.
Bob Stamm
06/11/2020
Bob Stamm
06/08/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Good company to deal with. Came to the site within a reasonable time, listened to explanation of the problem and went right to work. Indentified the need for replacement parts, explained the issue to me and did not try to push me towards the most expensive option, rather just proposed the best cost solution. Work performed o er 3 days do to weather and parts availablity. Technicians all very courtious and kept a very clean worksite. This provider will always be the one I call when I need service.
Service: System Repairs
Jobsite Cleanliness
Leslie Morgan
06/05/2020
C&K Air and Heating 5 stars! Great job! They really care about giving excellent service and meeting the needs of their customers. Highly recommend.
Gary Dawkins
05/29/2020
Located in Byhalia
JJ did a good job
Service: System Installations
Jobsite Cleanliness
Jennifer Arnold Parsley
05/18/2020
C&K quoted and installed an A/C system for our 1910 historic home in Cooper Young, which never had A/C before. They quoted for 2 systems (in case we finish our upper level in the future). Their pricing was excellent, better than 2 other quotes from big local companies. They sent a big crew for this big project and got it all done quickly and efficiently, exactly when they said they would. The owner of the company has always been very responsive and knows me by name. He even does some of the maintenance calls. They gave us a great system with an excellent warranty and they do our annual service to keep everything running perfectly. I could not be happier with our experience working with C&K.
Bob Gaston
05/15/2020
Located in Memphis
Our C&K service rep, Jeff, is friendly, knowledgeable and always efficient & through.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jobsite Cleanliness
Jan Conatser Bryan
05/08/2020
Phoebe Moore
05/08/2020
Dee Davis
05/08/2020
Joyce Bess
05/06/2020
Located in Germantown
Jeff is excellent. Very thorough. Send him back to my home.
Jobsite Cleanliness
Pam Simmons
05/06/2020
Located in Cordova
Timely great service
Jobsite Cleanliness
John Shields
05/04/2020
Located in Collierville
C&K technicians are the friendliest, knowledgeable folks you could ever imagine. They are honest, dependable, and do the job right!
Jobsite Cleanliness
John H Kier III
05/02/2020
Located in Germantown
They did the job well of installing a new furnace and condenser and I received my warranty documents right away.
Service: System Installations
Jobsite Cleanliness
Robin Behrman
04/28/2020
Steve Selvidge
04/11/2020
Courteous and professional. Great to deal with and very qualified HVAC professionals.
Bobby Larry
04/09/2020
Located in BARTLETT
Awesome work, even better price! Great, friendly, and courteous office staff! I would recommend them to anybody. Great Service. JJ was very knowledgeable and friendly. He recommended getting my home zoned and this is something the wife and I are certainly interested in. Great overall!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jobsite Cleanliness
Michael Cody
03/27/2020
Rick Siler
03/26/2020
Located in Collierville
Best service ever. Highly recommended for sales and service. A+++
Jobsite Cleanliness
Rodney Rawson
03/23/2020
Located in Memphis
Jobsite Cleanliness
Ryan Barton
03/19/2020
Located in Collierville
Really good service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jobsite Cleanliness
Elizabeth Canale
03/19/2020
Located in Cordova
Service: System Installations
Jobsite Cleanliness
East Memphis Pet Hospital
03/17/2020
Located in Memphis
Jobsite Cleanliness
David Argroves
03/17/2020
Located in Hernando
Good people. Always on time and professional.
Service: System Installations
Jobsite Cleanliness
See All Reviews