Reviews

At C & K Air and Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
171 Reviews

Cricket Lemm
09/27/2022
Located in Memphis
I'm a little late in writing this review, our install was in June (2022) but I couldn't go without expressing my gratitude.Everyone at C & K was absolutely awesome! These were the most attentive, caring, and polite group of people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. From the first person who came and gave me the quote, the office ladies, and the installers.Because of the crazy heat this summer, they came out right away, got what I needed order and installed so quickly. One of my dogs suffered from the heat so I was rushing to get her to the vet, and both gentlemen who brought out the loaner window unit asked if they could help me get her in my vehicle. The lady in the office called to check on her the next day and then the installers asked about her when they came back to install.Despite the fact that their prices were the best, MOST IMPORTANTLY their service was above and beyond! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND C & K if you need any HVAC service. I am so very pleased with them.
Service: System Installations
Jobsite Cleanliness
Jan Smith
09/17/2022
I called the company and they were here in 20 minutes. They are friendly and professional. Excellent work. Highly recommend if you have any heating and air conditioning issues.
Carlos Martin
09/14/2022
Our A/C system quit working after 20 + years. We have used a wonderful tech , Jeff, to do maintenance on both of our units in our home. I called Jeff and he came to our home on a Sunday and assessed that the unit was leaking and could not be fixed. Our wonderful new system was installed by this very professional and reliable company only two days after. The two techs that came were professional, very knowledgeable, and efficient in their installation. The owner of the company , Chris, staff, and Jeff worked with my insurance company and I was able to be reimbursed . Thank you - Chris and Jeff , for going above and beyond expectations. This type of service is what everyone can expect from this excellent business. I will certainly recommend them to all of our friends and business associates!
Carlos Martin
09/14/2022
https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/110117662865210685611/reviews?sa=X&ved=0CAEQzsEIahcKEwiAi4Ww7ZT6AhUAAAAAHQAAAAAQBg
Pmcook0207
08/20/2022
JJ fixed my air when it went out on a Saturday. He was quick and efficient! He arrived and had it fixed within an hour. I’ve used C&K for 12 years and they have always provided excellent service. Thanks so much!
Trey Ray
08/10/2022
I needed my existing Frigidaire A/C and Furnace units replaced after 17 years of use. I contacted C&K for a quote on a replacement TRANE system. Chris showed up and performed a very thorough assessment and provided a competitive quote for the new TRANE system. The C&K team installed the new system (upstairs and downstairs) over a 2 day period and were very professional and courteous throughout the process. The installers also adjusted air flow throughout the various zones of the house as needed. The installers did a walkthrough each day to explain the new equipment and answered all my questions. I highly recommend C&K for your HVAC needs.
Ki Grace
08/04/2022
Our air conditioner went out on a Sunday and by Monday morning C&K came out and had it fixed quickly. The service was quick and priced reasonably and would highly recommend using them. They are doing some more work for us this week.
Randy Paton
07/26/2022
The absolute best
Michael Griffith
07/25/2022
Chris came to our home in Lakeland last Wednesday, and gave us options to repair or replace our 5 ton AC unit. Our AC had been out for about 10 days. Once we agreed on the work to be done, we informed Chris that we have out-of-town guests coming the following weekend, about 10 days out, and that we really needed things done before then. Looking at his schedule, he said that the following week was fully booked, but that he could have a crew come Saturday, and do the work. We agreed that this would be a good solution. The two technicians who came were hard-working, very professional, very courteous, and did a great job. They arrived about 8:30 Saturday morning, and the new system was running about 11:30. They charged the unit, checked it out thoroughly, and were done by about 12:30. Our house took a while to cool down, but shortly after dark it was at a very comfortable temperature. (It was about 100 that day.) We're also very pleased that they did such a great job at cleaning up when they completed their work. There is nothing which would indicate that any work had been done. That speaks to their professionalism and is a great plus for the company. We couldn't be more pleased. The service we received from everyone involved was top-notch. When we need any AC or heating service in the future, C&K will be the first company we call. We will also recommend C&K to anyone who asks for referrals. The work was very timely, and really helped us out for hosting our friends from out of town. C&K is a great company. They will help you with your air and heat problems, and you won't be disappointed.
James Walker
07/23/2022
Good folks. Professional and timely. They managed to fix what others had inproperly installed.
Anonymous
06/23/2022
When Jeff came to our house to fix our AC. He was was friendly and professional. I was impressed that he was willing to come to our house after 5pm. And Jeff stayed until our AC was running properly again. I know this is a very busy time of year. Jeff was focused and got the job done right.
Tevin Wilson
06/22/2022
Always great service and response from these guys!
Bobby Freeman
06/14/2022
Thank you for getting my air working. Oscar and Alex were very professional and courteous. I will recommend this company.
Lisa Limbacher
04/30/2022
Located in Olive Branch
Chris came to my house on a Saturday within 30 minutes he arrived. My downstairs Trane unit was not working, he checked the capacitor and it was bad, replaced it with another capacitor (made in USA).I was low on Freon in both units he added 3.5 lbs. total. Chris also cleaned both units outside thoroughly and also check units inside.Very Professional!Will use them in the future.
Service: System Repairs
Jobsite Cleanliness
Janice Base
04/13/2022
Located in Memphis
JJ was a lovely young man who was very polite and very respectful.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Orville Nichols
02/23/2022
C&K did an outstanding job for me, replacing my 14 year old Furnace unit with a new one. Did a beautiful job with the duct work also. You can't go wrong with C&K.
John D Jones
02/06/2022
Located in Memphis
Thank you guys for coming to our aid this past Friday (2-4-22). Been a fan of this company ever since they installed our HVAC system around 2005. Jeff really hung in there with us having to make a couple of trips to Home Depot in the process. We presented him with a puzzle and he was determined to solve the puzzle and get us back on our warm to getting warm.
Service: System Repairs
Jobsite Cleanliness
D & C Freight Haulers
01/03/2022
Called C & K at 8:30 am on a very cold day. Advised them our heater had gone out and requested first available technician. Was advised there was a tech working in our area and that he could be here today. Michael arrived around 2:15 pm and went right to work. He quickly located the problem and advised it was a clogged sensor. The repair was completed quickly. He explained the maintenance he had performed and the reason required. Luckily, he only had to unclog a sensor and while there he cleaned the ignitor, as well as check other components. A quick system check confirmed Heating was working properly. Michael was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. We are extremely pleased to give Michael a 5 Star Rating.
Marina Garland
12/04/2021
I've been using C&K Air and Heating for over 6 years now and happy that they are my go to company. When I bought this house over 7 years ago, the existing package unit was over 18 years old and was constantly going out. The appliance warranty that came with the house purchase had someone coming out every week fixing something. When I asked to have it replaced, I was told as long as parts were available they would continue to replace it. That was not going to work for me after I spent a week without heat. I got many quotes and outrageous pricing from at least 5 HVAC companies. C&K was extremely fair and came out and did a fantastic job in removing and replacing the old unit. It has had no problems at all. I have them service it every year and they are always prompt in their response and on time. Chris has come out to be hands on with his tech when needed. The first cold day this year, the heat wouldn't kick in. A call to C&K and they were out the next day. A part needed replacing and it was under warranty. They had the part installed in under a week and all is well and warm in my house. They have been fair, honest, and helpful. Chris goes the extra mile in helping his customers. I asked him for a recommendation on a crawl space issue. He couldn't give one, but put me in touch with a client who had a similar issue. That is a man who cares about his customers!
Sheila Blackburn
11/30/2021
Greg Fair
11/18/2021
CK Air conducted a 5-star installation performance at my residence today. James led a crew of 4 as they arrived on time to install flex duct in my crawl space and completed the job ahead of schedule. All 4 of the crew were professional, polite and courteous and clearly answer whatever questions I had. Chris Kirk has built a 5-star heat/air service business that I have been fortunate to have a relationship with for over 10 years. Thank you Chris for going the extra mile securing the necessary supplies during this odd supply chain situation. If anybody out there is in need of a dependable heat/air provider look no further than the team at C&K Air
Greg Fair
11/15/2021
Located in Memphis
CK Air conducted a 5-star installation performance at my residence today. James led a crew of 4 as they arrived on time to install flex duct in my crawl space and completed the job ahead of schedule. All 4 of the crew were professional, polite and courteous and clearly answer whatever questions I had. Chris Kirk has built a 5-star heat/air service business that I have been fortunate to have a relationship with for over 10 years. Thank you Chris for going the extra mile securing the necessary supplies during this odd supply chain situation. If anybody out there is in need of a dependable heat/air provider look no further than the team at C&K Air
Service: System Installations
Jobsite Cleanliness
DRO Studios
11/03/2021
This is the second time I have used C&K air & heating in two different seasons. Both technicians were thorough, efficient ,and polite. Each explained in detail what was going on and how to fix the problem. Thank you C&K.
Marilyn Gonzalez
10/27/2021
Located in Olive Branch
10/27/21 Have used C & K Air and Heating twice in the last couple of months.Once for A/C and once for heating.Jeff and Bo were both great techs.Honest ,professional and good work.Would highly recommend.
Service: System Repairs
Jobsite Cleanliness
Donny Ponder
08/10/2021
I would highly recommend C&K. They’ve earned first place on my list to call for AC issues. Our service tech Michael was terrific. We thought our compressor had gone out recently and turned out to be just a capacitor. Michael took the time to test everything thoroughly and sold us exactly the parts and services we needed and nothing more. We’ve had other local companies that advertise on TV replace a capacitor before in a pinch and got pinched on pricing. We’ve used C&K twice over the years with great experiences both times. Pricing has always been very reasonable. Previously we also had C&K replace one of our A Coils and they were the best on price for a high quality brand of coil then too. It’s stressful when AC issues hit. On both occasions, C&K has made it much less stressful for my family.
See All Reviews