Reviews

At C & K Air and Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
148 Reviews

Donny Ponder
08/10/2021
I would highly recommend C&K. They’ve earned first place on my list to call for AC issues. Our service tech Michael was terrific. We thought our compressor had gone out recently and turned out to be just a capacitor. Michael took the time to test everything thoroughly and sold us exactly the parts and services we needed and nothing more. We’ve had other local companies that advertise on TV replace a capacitor before in a pinch and got pinched on pricing. We’ve used C&K twice over the years with great experiences both times. Pricing has always been very reasonable. Previously we also had C&K replace one of our A Coils and they were the best on price for a high quality brand of coil then too. It’s stressful when AC issues hit. On both occasions, C&K has made it much less stressful for my family.
Shane Bright
07/28/2021
We’ve used C&K for years. Quick to reply and fast friendly service. Courteous technicians who answer all questions. Chris Kirk and his team are top notch professionals!
Wanda McDonald
07/27/2021
Located in Southaven
C & K was able to call me to let me know that the technician was on his way...#VALUABLE! JJ was able resolve my issue fast in a professional manner. Thank U!
Service: System Repairs
Jobsite Cleanliness
David L. Roberts
07/08/2021
I had both my A/C and Furnace units replace and the experience with C&K was top notch. Gave them a call, Chris was a professional and scheduled an quote right away. Jeff came and discussed option, was very knowledgeable, listened to my needs and wrote up a quote with several options. They even serviced my old units free of charge to keep my family comfortable until the install could be complete. Installation crew was prompt, efficient and took care to not damage anything in the home. I had several companies out for quotes and C&K was very reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
David Roberts
07/08/2021
The experience with C&K was top notch. Gave them a call, Chris was a professional and scheduled an quote right away. Jeff came and discussed option, was very knowledgeable, listened to my needs and wrote up a quote with several options. They even serviced my old units free of charge to keep my family comfortable until the install could be complete. Installation crew was prompt, efficient and took care to not damage anything in the home. I had several companies out for quotes and C&K was very reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
John S.
07/03/2021
James did a very nice job on a new 4 ton Trane condenser unit. There were kinks in the lines he repaired, and he replaced all the old electrical wiring....
Cowanda Thomas-Jones
06/25/2021
Very quick & great service. They was there within an hour 😄
Sherri Gladney
06/22/2021
I called the office, in a panic, because we have been without air for over a week!! I have small children. Mr. Jeff came out to our house and he was amazing. Very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. He did not talk “over my head”, as he spoke in terms that I could understand. My husband wasn’t home, so he even reexplained everything to him by phone. Mr. Jeff went above and beyond and that’s says a lot about this company. This will be the only company that we will use going forward! You cannot go wrong with choosing them. Beyond 5 star service. Thank you!!
Meredith Karner
06/19/2021
I just purchased a hone they had installed the HVAC in. When I had a problem over the later part of the weekend (the condensate pump went out), they got me scheduled for first thing Monday morning since they are closed Sunday. They told me it would be around 8:30. At about 8:15 I got a call that they were on the way. They were at my house by the promised time. They immediately diagnosed the problem and had the system repaired by 10:15 and they even had to leave and go get the part. I highly recommend this company and will be using them for all future maintenance. They were easy to talk to, easy to work with, on time and efficient. Thankfully my part was covered under warranty so I had charge for the days service. Wonderful experience with these guys!
Dee Spears Wilder
06/18/2021
This company came in and got the job done! The techs were friendly and knowledgeable. They did a great job getting our new unit up and running. We will definitely use them again if we ever need help with heating or air. I now recommend them to everyone I know!!
Josh Wilder
06/18/2021
Natalie Jones
06/16/2021
Excellent service!
Judi Hoffman
04/09/2021
These people are great! They came out and thoroughly checked at our house HVAC system after we moved in and had a problem. They tried to resolve it without replacing the unit, but in the end, still had to do that. We took bids on the service work and they were competitive with the other companies. However, we found them to be the most professional, informative, and responsive. We just had them out for the semi annual maintenance/cleaning. Again they were professional, timely, efficient , and explained everything they were doing. No unnecessary add-ons or sale pushes. The best thing I can say about them is: they say what they do and they do what they say. You can count on Chris and his team for all your HVAC needs.
Kirk Bennett
03/11/2021
Located in MEMPHIS
Awesome job, great workmanship, a truly fine job.
Jobsite Cleanliness
Shawn E.
01/25/2021
Located in Millington
I can’t say enough good things about this company. They have been out to our house for routine maintenance, repairs, and just recently installed a new system. The service techs are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and always on time. The office staff is awesome,too.
Service: System Installations
Jobsite Cleanliness
Ken Strong
01/18/2021
C&K just replaced the 32 year old AC and heating system in our midtown Memphis home. They were absolutely great! Jeff Bumpas came to our house twice and spent a few hours in order to determine what would be needed, explaining every detail to us, and to give us an estimate. Today he led a team of six, and we were amazed at how coordinated the crew was in removing the old system and completing the installation of the new one. We couldn’t believe that they completed all the work in just one day and left their work area very clean! THANKS, Ken
Amber Baney
11/11/2020
Located in BYHALIA
Excellent workmanship. Service was above and beyond expectations. Best repair experience we have ever had. Bo diagnosed the issue that 2 other techniancians with other companies have missed in the past. Our ac hasn't worked at 100 percent in years, but now it does. We will never use another company.
Service: System Repairs
Jobsite Cleanliness
Christopher Luckado
10/09/2020
Goutham Reddy
09/14/2020
Chris checked the hvac, was very professional, and actually listened/ asked about the issue rather than rush to tell me a I needed a new unit. He noticed there was a airflow obstructing the unit - the other folks with over 20 years did not notice this. In addition, they did not take the time to understand what was going on - they were in a rush to replace the unit. I can not recommend Chris highly enough. I will continue to work with him and he has earned my business when I need to replace the unit.
David Oxley
08/18/2020
Located in Germantown
JJ goes beyond the call of duty! Thank you C&K for the outstanding service.
Jobsite Cleanliness
Huikai Karol
06/20/2020
We are very pleased with the new AC unit they just installed for us and how they also fixed some general HVAC issues that are a result of how the house was built. We've also been using them for our yearly service check for a number of years now and they always do a great job.
Craig L.
06/19/2020
I had C&K replace a HVAC system and also add a new system for a bonus room over the garage. Chris and his staff took the time to answer my questions and give me all the options available to solve my problems. C&K came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Competitive pricing, especially for Trane systems, and quality work...no need to call anyone else. C&K is the best and I will continue to use them for all my HVAC needs.
Bob Stamm
06/10/2020
Good company to deal with. Came to the site within a reasonable time, listened to explanation of the problem and went right to work. Indentified the need for replacement parts, explained the issue to me and did not try to push me towards the most expensive option, rather just proposed the best cost solution. Work performed o er 3 days do to weather and parts availablity. Technicians all very courtious and kept a very clean worksite. This provider will always be the one I call when I need service.
Bob Stamm
06/08/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Good company to deal with. Came to the site within a reasonable time, listened to explanation of the problem and went right to work. Indentified the need for replacement parts, explained the issue to me and did not try to push me towards the most expensive option, rather just proposed the best cost solution. Work performed o er 3 days do to weather and parts availablity. Technicians all very courtious and kept a very clean worksite. This provider will always be the one I call when I need service.
Service: System Repairs
Jobsite Cleanliness
Leslie Morgan
06/05/2020
C&K Air and Heating 5 stars! Great job! They really care about giving excellent service and meeting the needs of their customers. Highly recommend.
See All Reviews